PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 10th Apr 2020

Dark, melancholic and vampiric black metal from Australia that needs no introduction. "Drowned" was written and recorded in the year of sorrow and hate 2004. When everything fell apart and a time of treachery began... Originally "Drowned" was released as part of a two compact disc release called "The Fallen Years" which contained this album and the second disc a compilation of demos 2, 3 and 4 entitled "The Longing".

  • Limited to 200 copies

A1. An Eclipse Of Sorrow 8:51
A2. A Golden Age Turned To Rust 6:57
A3. The Spear Of Longinus 7:36
A4. Varcolaci (Devourer Of Sun & Moon) 8:56
A5. Alone In Thought 4:01
A6. To Know Death 10:02
A7. Suffering 4:31

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review