On Beyond the Mirror's Image Burning Witches bring to you another synth-heavy and moody horror masterstroke of an album, this time by Tom McDowell aka Dream Division.

Inspired by the sound of classic 80s slashers, Tom wanted to put together a collection of riff heavy, horror synth ‘themes’ with gothic undertones. Music for when the sun goes down and the creatures of the night come out.

Limited edition transparent green color vinyl. Includes insert print and download card, in heavyweight sleeve.

01. Illusion
02. Looking Glass
03. Reflections
04. Labyrinth
05. Chamber of Smoke and Mirrors
06. Beyond the Mirrors Image
07. Prism of Desire
08. Sapphire Skull
09. Looking Glass (Reprise)
10. The Final Séance

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review