First-ever LP release of this Wes Craven classic from 1991. Composer Don Peake created an incredibly atmospheric and spooky score for this film. Peake’s career is insane having played on albums by Marvin Gaye, Phil Spector, Everly Brothers, Mahalia Jackson, John Lennon, Jackson Five and so on. It’s an incredible career and his musical diversity shines on this score. Fun fact: People Under the Stairs opened at the #1 spot at the box office and stayed in the top 10 for a month.

01. Main Title
02. Speak When Spoken To
03. Fool Proof
04. Bad Girls Burn in Hell
05. Metro gas Co
06. Dog Attack
07. The Basement
08. Gold Coin
09. Dead Leroy
10. Hunting Roach
11. Dog in the Walls
12. Spring Cleaning
13. Gutting Leroy
14. Brother and Sister
15. The Promise
16. Fool's in the House
17. The Roof
18. Go to Hell
19. Cellar Friends
20. Kiss your ass Goodbye
21. Way Out
22. Open the Door
23. You hurt your mother
24. Main Title
25. Chase

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review