WAREHOUSE FIND! Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for David Robert Mitchell’s neo-noir thriller Under the Silver Lake. The album features the film’s original music composed by Disasterpeace (aka Rich Vreeland) who previously scored the director’s It Follows. Under the Silver Lake is written and directed by Mitchell and stars Andrew Garfield and Riley Keough. The movie centers on one man’s search for the truth behind the mysterious crimes, murders, and disappearances in his East L.A. neighborhood.

Disc: 1
1. The Curse of Edendale
2. Unknowable Things
3. A Junction
4. Dependable as Sunshine
5. Dependable as Moonshine
6. The Reverse Trojan
7. Turning Teeth
8. Welcome to Purgatory
9. Silhouette

Disc: 2
1. A Beautiful Spectre, A Pattern of Glances
2. Beware the Dog Killer
3. The Cult of the Whale, & Other Tales
4. Shadows
5. The Accomplice
6. To Sir With Love
7. What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
8. Seventy-Six

Disc: 3
1. A Birdwatcher
2. An Escort
3. Dracula's Code
4. An Excursion in Griffith Park
5. Through the Looking-Tubes
6. A Dead Carrier of Dreams
7. The Owl's Kiss
8. A Blessed Creature
9. Floating on the Periphery
10. The Centerfold

Disc: 4
1. Jefferson's Legend
2. How to Bury a Billionaire
3. The White Rabbit
4. Make the Best of It
5. Hills of Gold
6. Never My Love
7. Inconclusion
8. Strange Currencies

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review