From the team behind BBC’s critically acclaimed Sherlock came Dracula, the reimagining of the iconic titular vampire for a 21st Century audience. Composers David Arnold and Michael Price reunited with writers and creators Steven Moffat and Mark Gatiss, to breathe musical life into another famous literary character from Victorian times.

For Dracula, Arnold and Price conceived an innovative and petrifying score, in which traditional instruments and musique concrete merge with contemporary use of samples and sound design.

Scoring Dracula presented its own challenges and the composers have augmented the sound of the orchestra players by creating a library of sounds used throughout the score.

The series received rave views after its premiere on BBC in the New Year as is now available on Netflix.

  • Original TV Soundtrack
  • 2LP on Blood Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve

01. Opening Titles
02. Mina's Theme
03. 3Contaminated
04. Boxes of Undead
05. Vague in Parts
06. Dracula is God
07. Hello Jonny
08. Bats are a Little Noisy
09. You are Jonathan Harker
10. Helsing!
11. Greatest of Care
12. Sermon
13. Clearing Her Throat
14. Bad Book
15. The Right One
16. Make it a Long Voyage
17. Learning German
18. A Pineapple
19. In the Mirror
20. Pulsing Jugular
21. Fish Meat
22. What Kept You
23. Sentimental Stalking
24. Trying to Contact You
25. Undisturbed
26. Nothing to Lose
27. One Less Thing
28. Inside Your head
29. Outgrown Beauty
30. That is Everything
31. The Fear

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review