Waxwork Records and Morgan Creek are proud to present the deluxe LP re-issue of Danny Elfman’s score to CLIVE BARKER’S NIGHTBREED. Long out of print and prohibitively expensive, the original soundtrack release of NIGHTBREED has become a sought after collectable LP for horror fans and vinyl soundtrack enthusiasts alike.

Waxwork Records and Morgan Creek have partnered to release the NIGHTBREED soundtrack as a deluxe re-issue vinyl LP package featuring re-mastered audio, incredible full package artwork by Rich Kelly, 180 gram colored vinyl, and high quality packaging.

Fans of Clive Barker, horror, soundtracks, and vinyl can now look no further for an overpriced, out of print version of this remarkable, classic score by the legendary Danny Elfman. This is the attainable, super high standard real deal straight from the depths of Midian.

180 Gram “DECKER” colored vinyl (Burlap Mask with Blood Clot Splatter)
Super Heavyweight Tip-On Gatefold Jacket
Printed Inner Sleeve
Full Package Artwork by Rich Kelly
Re-Mastered for Vinyl

01. Main Titles / Dream
02. Carnival Underground
03. Into Midian / Meat For The Beast
04. Resurrection Suite / Boone Transforms
05. The Initiation / Scalping Time
06. Rachel’s Oratory / Party In The Past
07. Poor Babette / Uh—Oh…Decker!
08. “Then Don’t Say It!”
09. Boone Gets A Taste
10. Breed Love
11. Mayhem In Midian
12. Baphomet’s Chamber
13. Farewell / 2nd Chance
14. End Credits
15. Country Skin

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review