Società Malata (Sick Society) from 1975 is an extraordinary collection of experimental, ambient and electronic tracks from the Italian cult composer Daniela Casa. It acts as an aural reaction to the wickedness of humanity and the decay of our world.

  • Limited numbered edition of 500 copies on transparent vinyl.

A1. Ignoto
A2. Strade vuote
A3. Pericolo
A4. Angoscia
A5. Fabbrica
A6. Oppressione
B1. Esodo
B2. Vizio
B3. Occultismo
B4. Noia
B5. Dittatura

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review