Reissue of Current 93's seminal double album from 1992, Thunder Perfect Mind. Newly and perfectly remastered by The Bricoleur, this reissue comes with a new face to the old sleeve designed by Ania Goszczyńska.

  • 2018 Repress

Disc 1: Thunder Perfect Mind (reissue)
01. A Beginning
02. The Descent Of Long Satan And Babylon
03. A Sadness Song
04. A Song For Douglas After He's Dead
05. In The Heart Of The Wood And What I Found There
06. Mary Waits In Silence
07. A Silence Song
08. A Lament For My Suzanne
09. Riverdeadbank
10. All The Stars Are Dead Now

Disc 2: Thunder Perfect Mind (reissue)
01. Rosy Star Tears From Heaven
02. When The May Rain Comes
03. Thunder Perfect Mind I
04. Thunder Perfect Mind II
05. Hitler As Kalki (SDM)
06. A Sad Sadness Song

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review