Coptic Cat present a reissue of Current 93's BaalStorm, Sing Omega, originally released in 2010. Spinning in the Baalstorm as Current 93 were and weren't: Eliot Bates, James Blackshaw, John Contreras, Baby Dee, Andrew Liles, Melon Liles, Alex Neilson, Bea Taylor, Isabel Taylor, and David Tibet. Includes a four-page 12" booklet with photos of the band and lyrics; Color sleeve with artwork by David Tibet; Edition of 500.

01. I Dreamt I Was Æon
02. With Flowers In The Garden Of Fires
03. December 1971
04. Baalstorm! Baalstorm!
05. Passenger Aleph In Name
06. Tanks Of Flies
07. The Nudes Lift Shields For War
08. Night! Death! Storm! Omega!
09. I Dance Narcoleptic

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review