The New Backwards, created in 2007, was originally included in the Ape Of Naples box set released on Important in 2008 and was constructed by Peter Christopherson using material from the Backwards sessions (CSR 203CD/LP), recorded in the early '90s for a planned release on Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label. The New Backwards, like The Ape Of Naples, is an intense fan favorite and an essential part of the Coil catalog.

01. Careful What You Wish For
02. Nature Is A Language
03. Algerian Basses
04. Copacabbala
05. Paint Me As A Dead Soul
06. Princess Margaret's Man In The D'Jamalfna

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review