The Ape Of Naples is Coil's highly celebrated final album completed by Peter Christopherson following the tragic death of Jhonn Balance in 2004. Often noted for being a fan favorite, The Ape Of Naples uses Balance's final recordings and material recorded at Trent Reznor's studio in New Orleans to create a deep, heavy masterpiece. Comes in a heavy-duty four-panel, two-pocket jacket with matte/gloss finish; Includes 16 panel lyric booklet with artwork by Ian Johnstone; Includes four-panel credit insert. 

  • 2018 repress

01. Fire Of The Mind 05:14 
02. The Last Amethyst Deceiver 10:11 
03. Tattooed Man 06:33 
04. Triple Sun 03:46 
05. It's In My Blood 04:51 
06. I Don't Get It 05:35 
07. Heaven's Blade 04:21 
08. Cold Cell 04:08 
09. Teenage Lightning 2005 07:11 
10. Amber Rain 05:12 
11. Going Up 08:28

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review