The Devil Is Back is the new full album of Claudio Simonetti's Goblin. The album is a perfect mix of progressive rock, horror soundtrack and violently smashing rock. Claudio Simonetti nails the tone of the album, allowing the music to somehow walk the line of sinister and elaborate without coming off as forced. An aggressively modern merger of art rock. not to be missed!

01. Brain Zero One 5:33
02. Revenge 5:35
03. Drug's Theme 4:18
04. Agnus Dei 6:55
05. The Devil Is Back 5:28
06. Neverland 5:04
07. Solitude 3:38
08. Chi? 3:40
09. Chi? Pt.2 3:15
10 Saint Ange 7:50

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review