PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 25th Sep 2020

THE MURDER COLLECTION, the new LP compilation of classic horror tracks written by Goblin and Simonetti, rearranged by the band Claudio Simonetti's Goblin. The compilation contains the classic soundtracks from Dario Argento' and George Romero's films. (Suspiria, Deep Red, Dawn Of the Dead, Phenomena ecec) Here the songs are performed masterfully by Simonetti & band with the original '70s arrangements played with powerful energy. Claudio Simonetti: Keyboards, Bruno Previtali: Guitar, Federico Amorosi: Bass and Titta Tani: Drums.

  • Limited Red Vinyl Plus CD

Side A
01. Profondo Rosso
02. Suspiria
03. Phenomena
04. Dawn of The Dead

Side B
01. Roller
02. Tenebre
03. Non Ho Sonno
04. E suono Rock
05. Zombi

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review