Foreign Sounds and Children of the Night are proud to present the first cassette issue of the Mortiis project Cintecele Diavolui "The Devil's Songs"

All Music created and arranged by Mortiis 1996/1997

  • 100 Metallic Gold Shell

01. Dance of the Dead
02. Midnight Hunt
03. Soulless
04. Wedding of the Dead
05. Vampir
06. Dungeon of Horror
07. The Vampire
08. One Soul Less for the Devil

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review