Christopher Young returns to score the sequel to Hellraiser with arguably his most terrifying score to date.

HELLBOUND is absolutely terrifying, fusing a large orchestra, a choir and electronics. Young manages to expand on the original score to deliver something much larger in scope and harkening back to the golden age of horror scores. A master of his craft, his work here is incredible with many layers to unravel, which reward on multiple listens.

01. Hellbound/Second Sight Seance
02. Looking Through A Woman
03. Something To Think About
04. "Skin Her Alive"
05. Stringing The Puppet
06. Hall Of Mirrors
07. Dead Or Living?
08. Leviathan
09. Sketch With Fire
10. Chemical Entertainment
11. Obscene Kiss
12. Headless Wizard
13. What's Your Pleasure?

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review