Newly on vinyl and with brand new artwork created by Data Erase (dataerase.xyz), Christa Lee’s acclaimed Welcome to the Fantasy Zone is “a loving tribute to the games of SEGA, the artists who worked on them, and the composers who made them sing.”

Welcome to the Fantasy Zone

  • LP pressed on clear with blue and pink splatter colored wax

01. Boulevards of Fury
02. Magical
03. Sound Sailor
04. The Marks on Your Head Look Like Stars in the Sky
05. Maternal Horn
06. The Revenge of Neo-Zeed
07. Hearts
08. Burning Bright
09. Dragons Over Tokyo-to
10. Welcome to the
11. Phantasy Zone
12. Program Initiation
13. Precious Planet

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review