Charles Manson's second-best album after Lie, nearly an hour of songs and musical improvisation recorded in his jail cell in 1983. Freak folk, dreamy blues, rant and rave, and sudden outbreaks of violence. Manson uncensored and unadultered, live at San Quentin!

Side A
01. Boxcar Willy And Big Bad Joe 04:41
02. Television Mind 00:47
03. Somebody 02:10
04. Marilyn Monroe Was My Childhood Shame 02:07
05. And As I Told You On This Chord Once Before 03:37
06. So As The Hour Goes On That I Will Spend With You 06:45
07. I Got A Tough Bastard Child Want To Become Into A Samurai 04:57

Side B
08. So Today Has Been A Good Day 00:58
09. My Name Is Sam McGee 01:46
10. Take Me To The Summer Road 05:46
11. I'm on Fire 03:16
12. My Feelings Begin To Grow 04:07
13. And I'd Like To Say Hello To Some Of My Friends 05:02
14. So The Mood Was Broken 02:54

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review