Sommor Records present a reissue of Catch Up's Vol. 1, originally released on Calig in 1975. One of the best jazz-funk-fusion albums from the '70s Euro scene, featuring such giants as Charly Antolini (famous for his MPS recordings) on drums, Max Greger Jr. on electric piano, Moog, Hammond, and Mellotron, and Milan Pilar on electric bass. Top-notch jamming and soulful funky-jazz sound with some kraut-prog touches, recorded at the legendary Studio 70 in Munich. Includes the rare-groove classic "Onkel Joe" and more. Original artwork and master tape sound.

A1. Catch Up
A2. Bordun
A3. Onkel Joe
A4. Moonlight On A Baldhead
A5. Lydia
B1. Blues For The Kaiser
B2. A Night Without Dreams / The Little Things That Makes Us Happy
B3. Spinning Wheel

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review