Official reissue of Boris' 2003 flawless release. Drone waves meet heavy guitar heroics in a satanic pinky violence gang fight at the schoolyard. This ones for the Heads.

A1. Introduction 9:44
A2. Ibitsu 3:22
A3. Furi 3:20
B1. Naki Kyoku 12:14
B2. Ano Onna No Onryou 6:29
B3. Akuma No Uta 4:01

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review