Cool hard-rock/proto-metal by this teenage power-trio from Nova Scotia. Limited Edition was originally released in 1977 as a private edition of 1000 copies for promo purposes. Here's the first ever official vinyl reissue with new, improved artwork, newly remastered sound and insert with liner notes. RIYL: Witchfinder General, Angel Witch, Jerusalem, Led Zeppelin, Judas Priest, Rush.

01. Sweet Lovin'
02. Prisoner
03. Life Long
04. Teaser
05. March of The Trolls
06. The New One
07. Your Friend
08. I Need You
09. The Hooker
10. Freight Train

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review