Coming soon to vinyl from mondo! Flying blood squirting sphere not included!

Score by Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave. Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl, with artwork by Phantom City Creative and liner notes by Coscarelli.


Main Title (3:55)

Welcome to Morningside / Hand in Box (2:41)

Mineshaft Chase (2:53)

Phantasmagoria / Silver Sphere Disco (3:16)

Hearse Inferno

Cemetery Spectres (0:56)

Spacegate to Infinity (1:08)

Jody at Morningside / Just a Dream? (3:03)

Phantasm Atmosphere (1:11)

The Tall Man on Main Street (1:35)

Funeral Organ / Dwarf in Hearse (1:45)

Under the Car (2:21)

Mike on the Road (1:02)

Hearse Chase (1:11)

Overturned Ice Cream Truck (2:18)

End of the Game (1:13)

Or is it? (Outtakes) (3:28)