Fuzz guitars, go-go beats, weird exotic soundscapes and Doris Troy (of ‘Dark Side Of The Moon’ fame) screaming about gizzards. Only in Rome, only in 1971. Brilliant but overlooked composer Berto Pisano and (we suspect) his no less talented brother Franco (working under a pseudonym) to craft the perfect score for this drug-fuelled piece of cinematic mayhem. Recorded at the Orthophonic Recording Studio, Roma 1971 and remastered in 2014 from the original stereo album master tapes this LP includes 2 previously unreleased tracks (one a haunting vocalization from ill-fated star Jean Seberg). Featuring extensive and exclusive liner notes by Alvin Lucia (documenting the largely unknown and quite incredible history of the making of Kill!) plus original artwork and rare photos/ephemera. 180-gram vinyl with innersleeves.

Side 1
01. Kill Them All!
02. Nella Moschea
03. Hiasmina
04. Allucinazioni
05. Inchiesta
06. Khanpur
07. Hiasmina (Alternate)

Side 2
01. To Jean
02. Senza Tregua
03. Il Deserto
04. Souk Tawil
05. Inchiesta (Alternate)
06. Kill Them All!

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review