PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 27th Sep 2019

Blood Fire Death is perhaps the best example of what has come to be known as "viking metal'. Songs full of nordic legends and Gods. This record has become a true classic and is a must for any serious collector of classic and important recordings.

01. Odens Ride Over Nordland
02. A Fine Day To Die
03. The Golden Walls of Heaven
04. Pace Til Death
05. Holocaust
06. For All Those Who Died
07. Dies Irae
08. Blood Fire Death

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review