PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 18th Jun 2021

Got It! presents a reissue of Basil Kirchin and John Coleman's Mind On The Run, originally released in 1966. Basil Kirchin, a forgotten genius of post-war British music, was an influential jazz drummer, creative free-spirit and pioneer of musique concrète. Kirchin wrote a lot of albums, Mind On The Run is one of the most representative Library record he wrote with fellow John Coleman. A milestone in British avant-garde. 180 gram vinyl.

01. Mind On The Run
02. The Scene Around
03. Where To Go
04. Paranoia
05. Ticking Over
06. Link A.1
07. Link A.2
08. Link A.3
09. Link A.4
10. Link A.5 (Marimba)
11. Link A.6 (Bass)
12. Link A.7
13. The Hustle
14. A Gentle Yearning
15. A Simple Truth
16. Chrysalis
17. Club Date
18. Link B.1 (Main Title)
19. Link B.2
20. Link B.3
21. Link B.4
22. Link B.5 (Piano)
23. Link B.6
24. Link B.7

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review