OFFICIAL RSD 2017 release. Maiovvi’s score is a powerhouse tour de force featuring his signature raw electro sound blended with traditional Turkish sound structures and instruments. He has managed to create something totally unique, dark disco that is familiar yet totally alien. The perfect follow up from his last short Yellow. We are very proud to highlight the short film Abdullah included here as a bonus Blu Ray, shot on 35mm the film looks magnificent and the dark tale is perfectly suited to Maiovvi’s delirious take on Turkish standards.

  • One-off pressing for Record Store Day 2017 featuring 180g colored vinyl and a DVD featuring the short film Abdullah
  • Housed inside a 425gsm sleeve complete with a download card

01. For Glory
02. Work
03. Wandering
04. Diner
05. Pick Up
06. Your Throat
07. Mountains Of Delirium
08. Magician’s Guilt

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review