A delightful romp through several pipe organ classics courtesy of black arts loving founder of the Church Of Satan, Anton Lavey! Includes vocal and instrumental favorites all performed by LaVey who was an accomplished organist thanks to a Robert Johnson-like deal with the devil in which LaVey exchanged his soul for a shot at being a pipe organ superstar!

  • 'Satanic' Red Vinyl
  • Limited edition of 500

A1. Satan Takes A Holiday (Instrumental)
Written-By – Larry Clinton 1:55
A2. Answer Me
Lyrics By [English Translation] – Carl Sigman
Written-By – Fred Rauch, Gerhard Winkler 3:14
A3. The Whirling Dervish
Written-By – Al Dublin*, Harry Warren (2) 5:03
A4. Thine Alone
Written-By – Henry Blossom, Victor Herbert 5:49
A5. Golden Earrings
Written-By – Livingston & Evans 4:14
B1. Hello Central, Give Me No Man's Land
Written-By – Jean Schwartz, Joe Young (3), Sam M. Lewis* 4:04
B2. Honolulu Baby
Music By – T. Marvin Hatley* 2:19
B3. The Mooche
Written-By – Duke Ellington, Irving Mills 6:14
B4. If You Were The Only Girl (In the World)
Written-By – Clifford Grey, Nat D. Ayer* 2:26
B5. Satanis Theme
Written-By – Anton LaVey 3:12

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review