Organ songs inspired by Sacro Bosco/Parco Dei Mostri. All songs written and performed by Anna von Hausswolff. Organ sound design by Filip Leyman. Produced and mixed by Anna von Hausswolff and Filip Leyman. Mastered by Hans Olsson at Svenska Grammofonstudion. Recorded in Örgryte New Church, in Gothenburg January 2020 North Germany, Baroque organ recorded with mobile equipment from Svenska Grammofonstudion. Photography by Gianluca Grasselli. Layout and design by Philip Marshall. Cassette only limited edition.

A1. Theatre Of Nature
A2. Dolore Di Orsini
A3. Sacro Bosco
A4. Persefone
B1. Entering
B2. All Thoughts Fly
B3. Outside The Gate (For Bruna)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
ASH 13-3CS

No Reviews Write a Review