Anicon's Entropy Mantra delivers seven new songs, all highlighting and pushing each member to showcase their musical mastery. Soaring, dark and anthemic riffs, intertwining bass and guitars, aggressively tight drums, and thoughtfully complex melodies, ANICON have executed their most commanding music to date. Featuring stunning new artwork by vocalist/guitarist Owen Rundquist.

01. Feeding Hand (5:49)
02. Wither And Wasted (6:08)
03. Drowned In The Mirage (6:57)
04. Names Written In Tar (6:54)
05. Tarnish On The Emblems Of Ardor (6:42)
06. Blood From A Road (9:00)
07. Paling Terrain (9:04)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review