Sonor Music Editions present a reissue Angelo Baroncini and Bruno Battisti D'amario's Music For Movement, originally released in 1969. Another terrific jam and a very obscure Italian library record, originally released on Roman Record Company label, the label responsible for Droga (1972), Traffico (1972), and the Viaggio Attraverso I Problemi Dell'Uomo series. The music is signed by the great guitar players and composers Angelo Baroncini and Bruno Battisti D'Amario, D'Amario being the unmissable guitar man of maestro Ennio Morricone. Crazy early fuzz beats with fast western swings, experimental rock distractions, rhythmic movements, with totally insane acid guitar and sitar riffs and a huge underground psychedelic mood. A truly inspired and deep session recorded for some impossible TV synchronization purpose. Holy grail alert. Original sleazy stereo recording restored sound.

  • Edition of 500

01. Stressing Heart
02. Relax In My Hole
03. Soul's Fire
04. Red Pathostromo
05. Steel Lung
06. Moon Ice
07. Green Type
08. Black Feeling
09. Eco's Drops
10. Hands Up
11. White Dance

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review