We are thrilled to be returning to the town of Twin Peaks with our very own version of Season 3’s Limited Event Series Score featuring tracks by Angelo Badalamenti, Johnny Jewel, David Lynch & Dean Hurley, split across 2 LPs the package compliments our previous Twin Peaks releases featuring a red die cut spot gloss sleeve that reveals a key moment in the show. Mike Bozzi at Bernie Grundman Mastering has mastered the vinyl and Bernie Grundman supervised the cutting master with pressing duties being handled by QRP (Quality Record Pressings in Kansas). The work here is incredible, whether breathing new life into familiar themes or creating brand new ear worms in the form of smokey jazz, Ambient and Industrial stylings. The score is thick with atmosphere and dripping in mood and tension proving once again that Lynch & Badalamenti are both bona fide geniuses who deserve every plaudit given to them.

  • Pressed on Double 180 vinyl (Cherry Pie Splatter & Machine Room Grey)
  • Housed in a a red die cut spot gloss sleeve

01. ‘Twin Peaks Theme (Falling)’ – Angelo Badalamenti
02. ‘American Woman (David Lynch Remix)’ – Muddy Magnolias
03. ‘Laura Palmer’s Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks)’ – Angelo Badalamenti
04. ‘Accident / Farewell Theme’ – Angelo Badalamenti
05. ‘Grady Groove (feat. Grady Tate)’ – Angelo Badalamenti
06. ‘Windswept (Reprise)’ – Johnny Jewel
07. ‘Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room’ – Angelo Badalamenti
08. ‘The Chair’ – Angelo Badalamenti
09. ‘Deer Meadow Shuffle’ – Angelo Badalamenti
10. ‘Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima (with Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra)’ – Witold Rowicki/Krzysztof Penderecki
11. ‘Slow 30’s Room’ – David Lynch & Dean Hurley
12. ‘The Fireman’ – Angelo Badalamenti
13. ‘Saturday (Instrumental)’ – Chromatics
14. 'Headless Chicken’ – Thought Gang (Angelo Badalamenti & David Lynch)
15. ‘Night’ – Angelo Badalamenti
16. ‘Heartbreaking’ – Angelo Badalamenti
17. ‘Audrey’s Dance’ – Angelo Badalamenti
18. ‘Dark Space Low’ – Angelo Badalamenti

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review