Death Waltz Recording Company are proud to present The Greasy Strangler. The film was featured on Sundance’s Midnight section and drew immediate hype for its singular vision. The Fright File wrote “Complementing every scene in an incalculable way is one of the most pronounced and inspired music scores and soundtracks in recent memory, an instantly catchy, appropriately playful lo-fi orgy of electronic synth compositions from Fuck Buttons band member Andrew Hung”.

Hung’s score reflects the onscreen insanity perfectly offering an extremely twisted musical electronic soundtrack reminiscent of 80s video games complete with chiptune vocals, children’s keyboards and playful bouncy beats, it’s the kind of off kilter musical styling’s you might find from the residents in some of their more delirious pop moments.

  • Pressed on 180 Gram Shocking Pink Vinyl

01. Brightly Coloured Pills
02. Get On The Greasy
03. Go Home To My Bed
04. Little Song
05. Make Love To Me Brayden
06. Pottertoe
07. Gulp!
08. Oily Grapefruit
09. Fizzy Barf (mafia mix)
10. You Didn't Listen, Oh No
11. Go Home To My Bed (sad mix)
12. Disco Kings
13. Lubricate The World
14. Cornball
15. Stoned On Fart Fumes
16. Amulet Of Arg
17. Fizzy Barf
18. Ricky The Pricky
19. Get On The Greasy (slo mix)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review