All of Them Witches, a one-man operation, runs on the imagination and nightmares of Gary Dimes. He steps into the musical world of 70s and 80s horror cinema and stitches together musical motifs and Gothic melodies that wouldn’t be out of place in stories told by Argento, Romero, Coscarelli, and Carpenter. Album features 11 tracks blending synth driven ambient electronica, and brooding dark tales.

  • Limited edition orange vinyl release of album Hunters Moon. Includes Digital download and bonus remix album featurning - Xander Harris, Timothy Fife, Thomas Ragsdale. BurningTapes, Ian Alex Mac and DIE HEXEN.
  • Includes unlimited streaming of Hunters Moon via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

01. Copper Bones 03:28
02. It's Not Cranberry Sauce 02:28
03. Hele Bay 05:39
04. Westward Foams 02:40
05. The Arrival 04:26
06. Chattox 01:00
07. Triple Stones 02:18
08. The Otherworld 03:15
09. Silently Stalking 03:13
10. Blue Harvest 03:38
11. Empathy Boxes 03:46
12. Copper Bones - Timothy Fife Remix 03:25
13. The Otherworld [Burnt Mix] - BurningTapes 03:37
14. Copper Bones - Xander Harris Remix 05:28
15. The Arrival - Thomas Ragsdale Remix 04:58
16. The Otherworld - Ian Alex Mac Remix 04:11

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review