This is one of the most obscure and beautiful collections of Italian library ever released. Originally conceived in the early eighties as a soundtrack for TV specials about space, aliens and other thrills, the songs included on this LP are true masterpieces of esoteric electronic music with heady hints of krautrock, electro-ambient and spacey suites a la Tangerine Dream. A must have for fans of Tangerine Dream, Brian Eno, Neu!…

  • Remastered from the original analog master tapes

01. Rotta Per L’infinito
02. Dialogo Di Robot
03. Navigazione Spaziale
04. Computer Di Bordo
05. Verso L’Ignoto
06. Odissea Stellare
07. Gocce Spaziali
08. La Conquista Dello Spazio
09. Nebbia Cosmica
10. I Satelliti

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review