WAREHOUSE FIND! The new film from Guillermo Del Toro is an otherworldly fairy tale, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa (Sally Hawkins) is trapped in a life of isolation. Elisa's life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment. The Shape of Water soundtrack features music by Alexandre Desplat with a vocal appearance from Renee Fleming.

  • Green vinyl w/ full color booklet

01. The Shape Of Water
02. You'll Never Know
03. Elisa's Theme
04. Spy Meeting
05. Elisa And Zelda
06. Five Stars General
07. The Silence Of Love
08. Egg
09. That Isn't Good
10. Underwater Kiss
11. The Escape
12. Decency
13. Overflow Of Love
14. Without You
15. A Princess Without A Voice

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review