Mondo, in partnership with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present Alan Silvestri’s soundtrack to the film WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT, available on vinyl for the first time in 30 years.

To this day WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT is still considered a landmark achievement in filmmaking, seamlessly combining 2D animation and live action, with a clever take on the interior lives of the world’s most beloved cartoon characters.

Following their previous successful collaboration with Robert Zemeckis on BACK TO THE FUTURE, Alan Silvestri’s score is one of his most ambitious. An inspired genre blend, bouncing from pot-boiling noir, to the madcap zaniness of a cartoon serial, to the songs and standards of the 1940’s.

01. Maroon Logo
02. Maroon Cartoon
03. Valiant & Valiant
04. The Weasels
05. Hungarian Rhapsody (Dueling Pianos)
06. Judge Doom
07. Why Don’t You Do Right?
08. No Justice for Toons
09. The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down (Roger’s Song)
10. Jessica’s Theme
11. Toontown
12. Eddie’s Theme
13. The Gag Factory
14. The Will
15. Smile Darn Ya Smile / That’s All Folks!
16. End Title

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review