Musique Classee X is a brand-new selection of unreleased music composed by the great Alain Goraguer for movies from the golden age of French pornography, brought together on vinyl, an object of all the desires. This compilation features eight never-before-released tracks composed by Alain Goraguer, orchestrator and composer of an impressive number of monumental French pop songs, from Boris Vian to Serge Gainsbourg, and well known by hip-hop fans and sampling lovers for his cult soundtrack for La Planète Sauvage (1973). Tracks saved from oblivion and fully restored, from the soundtracks of these evocative titles: Swinging Couples Cruise, Private Nurses, Right Of The First Night, and A Foreign Girl In Paris . 180 gram vinyl, gatefold sleeve, comes with a 12 page color X-rated exercise book, designed by famous French illustrator Erwann Terrier, with the classics, such as coloring, connect-the-dots, and cut-out figures, with a gallery of characters to cut out and layout on the included locations, to elaborate one's own orgy, without any outside help.

01. Marie-Jeanne Astique Le Pont
02. Post Scriptum Post Coïtum
03. Annie A Le Vent En Croupe

04. Kikumi, Paravent Et Par Derrière
05. Partenaires Particulières Pour Parties Fines
06. Go Go Go Reggae
07. Birgit Et Le Mâle Du Pays
08. Juliette, Décoincée Dans L'ascenseur 

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review