PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 15th Feb 2019

One of the greatest Japanese psychedelic bands, Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. Sacred And Inviolable Phase Shift is in another league from the others. There's a distinct Canterbury/Gong/Can feel about it, with everything that you'd hope from AMT. Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. as of 2019: Kawabata Makoto - guitar, synthesizer, speed guru; HIgashi Hiroshi - synthesizer, noodle god; Jyonson Tsu - vocal, guitar, bouzouki; Satoshima Nani - drums, another dimension; Wolf - bass, space & time.

A1. I Enter (1:56)
A2. Errors In Gold Room (12:40)
A3. Astrological Rendezvous (6:33)
B1. From Planet Orb With Love - Good-bye Mrs. Uranus (19:32)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review