PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 8th Sep 2017

The eagerly awaited revival of Mark Frost and David Lynch’s revolutionary television series Twin Peaks is here, and with it, a new soundtrack. Music has always played a central role in Lynch’s work and it helped establish the haunting, dreamlike nature of the original Twin Peaks. The same is true for the new series. The songs that appear on the new soundtracks will be revealed gradually over the course of the season.

The first track as heard on the debut episode is “Twin Peaks Main Theme” by Grammy-winning composer Angelo Badalamenti, whose music is inextricably linked to the original series and film. The second track is"Shadow" by Chromatics. Both these tracks and the other eighteen confidential tracks will be available on this unique 2LP set.

  • Music from the Roadhouse
  • 20 tracks, including songs from Roadhouse performers and key moments in the series

01. Twin Peaks Theme (Main Titles) by Angelo Badalamenti
02. Shadow by Chromatics 3:44
03. Mississippi by The Cactus Blossoms
04. Lark by Au Revoir Simone 4:15
05. I Am by Blunted Beatz 1:47
06. I Love How You Love Me by The Paris Sisters
07. Snake Eyes by Trouble 3:55
08. Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix) by Sharon Van Etten
09. She's Gone Away by Nine Inch Nails
10. My Prayer by The Platters
11. Track 11 by Twin Peaks
12. Track 12 by Twin Peaks
13. Track 13 by Twin Peaks
14. Green Onions by Booker T. and The MG's
15. Track 15 by Twin Peaks
16. Track 16 by Twin Peaks
17. Track 17 by Twin Peaks
18. Track 18 by Twin Peaks
19. Track 19 by Twin Peaks
20. Track 20 by Twin Peaks

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review