PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 8th Sep 2017

The eagerly awaited revival of Mark Frost and David Lynch’s revolutionary television series Twin Peaks is here, and with it, a new soundtrack. Music has always played a central role in Lynch’s work and it helped establish the haunting, dreamlike nature of the original Twin Peaks. The same is true for the new series. The songs that appear on the new soundtracks will be revealed gradually over the course of the season.

  • The series score
  • 18 tracks include previously unreleased Angelo Badalamenti compositions

01. Track 1 by Twin Peaks
02. American Woman (David Lynch Remix) by Muddy Magnolias
03. Laura Palmer's Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks) by Angelo Badalamenti
04. Accident / Farewell Theme by Angelo Badalamenti
05. Grady Groove (feat. Grady Tate) by Angelo Badalamenti
06. Windswept (Reprise) by Johnny Jewel
07. Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room by Angelo Badalamenti
08. The Chair by Angelo Badalamenti
09. Deer Meadow Shuffle by Angelo Badalamenti
10. Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima (with Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra) by Witold Rowicki
11. Slow 30s Room by David Lynch & Dean Hurley
12. The Fireman by Angelo Badalamenti
13. Track 13 by Twin Peaks
14. Track 14 by Twin Peaks
15. Track 15 by Twin Peaks
16. Track 16 by Twin Peaks
17. Track 17 by Twin Peaks
18. Track 18 by Twin Peaks

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review