Passion – Music for The Last Temptation of Christ was released a year after Martin Scorsese’s controversy-laden film and tends to be regarded as a work in its own right rather than just being a movie soundtrack. It features additional music than was included in the film; this extra material was the result of Peter continuing to record and to resolve “unfinished ideas”.

  • Heavyweight Vinyl, 45 RPM, gatefold, download, F-side etching, remastered, numbered, limited to 3500

Disc: 1
01. The Feeling Begins
02. Gethsemane
03. Of These, Hope
04. Lazarus Raised
05. Of These, Hope - Reprise

Disc: 2
01. In Doubt
02. A Different Drum
03. Zaar
04. Troubled

Disc: 3
01. Open
02. Before Night Falls
03. With This Love
04. Sandstorm
05. Stigmata

Disc: 4
01. Passion
02. With This Love - Choir
03. Wall of Breath

Disc: 5
01. The Promise of Shadows
02. Disturbed
03. It is Accomplished
04. Bread and Wine

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review