Your favorite nightmares come to life in a salute to the age-old bedtime story ritual. Travel on a mysterious journey to a medieval world populated by blood-crazed witches, evil experiments, and captive maidens. Then from the catacombs and dark caverns of medieval Europe, you’ll plunge into modern suburbia and the adventures of a female jogger stalked by a savage werewolf. Finally, sensuality will become macabre, black comedy as you follow the trail of three bank robbers who share their country house hideaway with a sweet murderess. Stars Melissa Leo (The Fighter), Scott Valentine (Family Ties) and Matt Mitler (The Mutilator, Breeders).

  • Recipient Of The Silver Certificate Of Achievement From The Academy Of Science Fiction, Fantasy And Horror Films
  • Liner notes by director and composer
  • Limited (purple/white/black marbled vinyl) vinyl

01. Get in Bed
02. Bed Time Tales
03. Once Upon a Time
04. Witches
05. The Graveyard
06. The Thing in the Tomb
07. Secrets of the Black Forest
08. All About Magoga
09. Happily Ever After
10. Psych!
11. Bedtime Tinkle Tunes
12. O, That Thang!
13. Bad News Walkin'
14. Transformations
15. Rhapsody in Red and Fur
16. Bedtime Music Box Slams
17. Loony Bin
18. Goldi Magic
19. Baers Ride Again
20. Sneaks
21. Goldi in the Grass
22. It's Him
23. Dragged Net
24. The Godpapa
25. Brian Goes Nigh-Nigh
26. Wolf's Lament

Current Stock:
Availability Expected release date is TBD
Catalog Number: T.V.009

No Reviews Write a Review