Ennio Morricone's legendary soundtrack for the 1968 film Il grande silenzio (The Great Silence), directed by Sergio Corbucci and starring Jean-Louis Trintignant and Klaus Kinski. This melancholic, emotive score, deeply moving and as cold as the snow-covered landscape of the film (an unusual stylistic choice for a Western), is considered one of the best Western works by Morricone since his collaborations with Sergio Leone for the classic Dollars Trilogy and Once Upon a Time in the West. First vinyl reissue.

  • Double-colored vinyl
  • Limited edition of 500

A1. Il Grande Silenzio (Restless)
A2. Passaggi Nel Tempo
A3. E L'Amore Verrà
A4. Barbara E Tagliente
A5. Prima Che Volino I Corvi
A6. Immobile
A7. Viaggio Lato
B1. Voci Nel Vento
B2. Gli Assassini E La Madre
B3. Invito All' Amore (Silent Love)
B4. Nel Vecchio Saloon
B5. L'ultimo Gesto
B6. Dopo Il Martirio

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review