New remaster of the Bowie-anchored 1986 soundtrack that's been out of print particularly on vinyl for years. Reissue of the soundtrack to the Jim Henson film featuring David Bowie, returning to vinyl for the first time since its original 1986 release.

01. David Bowie & Trevor Jones: Opening Titles Including Underground
02. Trevor Jones: Into the Labryinth
03. David Bowie: Magic Dance
04. Trevor Jones: Sarah
05. David Bowie: Chilly Down
06. Trevor Jones: Hallucination
07. David Bowie: As The World Falls Down
08. Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
09. David Bowie: Within You
10. Trevor Jones: Thirteen O'Clock
11. Trevor Jones: Home At Last
12. David Bowie: Underground

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review